

Nomination of Officers & Management Committee Members For 2025 (in accordance with Rule 2 of the Association)

The National Management Committee is responsible for the conduct of the Association's affairs in keeping with the Association's Objects and Rules, and subject to any decisions approved by the membership in General Meeting.

The Officers of the Association are the President, Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Technical Chairman, Secretary/Treasurer.

Officers for re-election and willing to continue are: -

President Graham Coulter
Chairman Kim Morley
Vice Chairman Chris Fox

Secretary/Treasurer Nicky Henderson

The Office of Technical Chairman has become vacant as the present incumbent wished to step down. Cy Grisley was co-opted onto the Committee and is willing to continue in the role of Technical Chairman.

Technical Chairman Cy Grisley

The National Committee consists of: In accordance with Rule 2(a & e). Up to four elected members and one nominated full member of the Association from each area Folkboat fleet, the Folkboat Week Organising Committee and from the British Folkboat Fleet. To be elected as full members of the Committee the following are proposed:-

Ed Donald

Colin Eales From co-opted member

David Gredley

Tim Cowin British Folkboat Representative Simon Flack Poole Fleet Representative

David Fox Folkboat Week Representative & Yarmouth Fleet Representative